Moments In The Forest

I took one of those moments yesterday while walking in the forest to just remind myself that I’m alive. I was watching two people in my life walking together laughing, and I smiled. I knew that it was where I was meant to be and at that very moment nothing else mattered. The relationships I have made are what life is all about. It is the smallest moment of beauty that makes us feel alive. Take a moment today to just stop and take in wherever you are. You are alive, and that is the biggest gift of all. It doesn’t matter what material things are on your mind like bills, or issues that are overwhelming you. Just take in the beauty of fall on this Monday morning, and be thankful for all that surrounds you.

Xoxo
Leave a Reply

