Best New Hair Product!

We all have different things we are interested in, and one of mine is HAIR. I have really curly hair, and find it sometimes difficult to tame. I am always looking for the best new product, and I’ve probably tried over fifty different brands of shampoo/conditioner. I have my favourites, but I am always into trying anything new. I came across this new brand called evo at the hair salon I go to, and it has done wonders to my hair. Evo is an Australian hair care brand that mixes safe ingredients with a corky attitude. Their website is awesome, and they have every product for every hair type. Some of their products have uva/uvb protection which is amazing for anyone who spends time in the sun, and they do not test on animals. Their products are sulphate, paraben, dea, and propylene glycol free! This brand is a dream come true, and everyone needs to try it.

 

Xoxo

 

Love the bag the products come in!

 

 

These are my top two favourites right now from evo. The Ritual Salvation which over time cures ill hair from chemically-afflicted, dry, and damaged hair. The Easy Tiger Smoothing Fluid which downs your kink! It shines your hair, and makes it easier to straighten.

 

Leave a Reply

