Fall Favourites

I haven’t posted in a while about my favourite things! October brings exciting new fashion, and great products. I’ve been travelling through France, Spain and Morocco, and have seen so many different things. Here are some of my favourite things for fall! Xoxo

I don’t even know how I would get ready in the morning on these dry fall days without Sara Happ’s lip scrub. You put a small amount on your finger, and then massage it onto your lips. Anything dry on your lips will instantly be gone. Anyone who has dry lips, I honestly could not recommend anything more amazing! You can order it online, or go into any Urban Outfitters.

Okay, let’s start off with Smashbox mascara which is by far my favourite mascara. I’ve tried a lot of different ones, and this one beats them all. It is cruelty free, paraben free, and supports sustainable forestry! How much better could a company get? You can layer this mascara and it never gets clumpy. You can find all Smashbox products at Sephora. Cargo is another brand I love to support, because they’re very similar to Smashbox. Cargo also is cruelty free, and has a whole PlantLove 100% natural line. The Tinted Moisturizer has a non chemical sunscreen of SPF 20 in it, it is oil free, and Paraben free. Geisha Ink is no doubt the best liquid eye liner out there. It is long lasting, and comes off easily when you wash your face. The brand is also cruelty free and is Paraben free!

Zara is my favourite clothing brand! I’m loving the studs this fall/winter, and this clutch is a perfect accessory to an edgy outfit.

Kate Spade is my go to for jewelry as she has the best earrings for every occasion. You can order anything online, and her blog is also great to read!

Leave a Reply

