It’s Never Too Late To Start Learning About Health!

I am so passionate about what I am going to write about that I may make multiple spelling mistakes. Why? Because I’m thinking so fast that my fingers can’t keep up…a problem that I seem to have every time I’m excited. I spend a lot of time on the internet researching products. I know what you are thinking…shit she’s one of those google doctors. I would like to say I’m not but I am guilty of googling everything. I recently became really interested in antioxidants. I used to know a little bit about them but it’s amazing how much our body needs them. I think some things I’ve learnt could change the way people feel inside and out. I am of course more on the natural side of health but I also have moments where I am so thankful antibiotics exist. I wish the medical and natural side of medicine could meet in the middle. I think there is so much both sides could learn and if we combine the two it could cure more disease like diabetes etc. I believe one of the many reasons plants were put on this earth were to help us heal. I think people are finally seeing the natural side of medicine as well and it’s exciting to see people being open to learning about their bodies in a natural way. I am currently taking the Red Reishi Mushroom which I talked about in an earlier post and I love it. My newest thing is Matcha tea which has changed my body in the past couple weeks. It took some getting used to as I really wasn’t used to the taste but I’ve grown to like it. Matcha is a fine ground, powdered, high quality green tea and is packed with antioxidants. Matcha has a lot of health benefits. It’s also an energy booster which is great for the days when us Vancouverites haven’t seen sunshine in a couple of weeks. Green is always the colour you want to be eatting or drinking. It’s the colour of health and our bodies need it. Matcha is a natural cleanse and helps eliminate chemicals in the body. I know we all hear everyday people talk about things that will help our health but if you do your research you will find Matcha is one of the most powerful things in terms of health. Try starting your day off the next couple days with a small glass of Matcha. You will be amazed at the results and how your body feels. Your body is the most important thing to take care of and it’s never too late to start learning what your body needs to be healthy.

Xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

