What Is Cancer…& A Life Changing Mushroom

I’ve been doing a lot of research on skin cancer and cancer in general. I feel personally like the power of knowledge is crucial when dealing with cancer. I am cancer free, and I cannot describe in words how incredibly happy I am. I now am getting involved with different organizations to talk about skin cancer, and on my blog I will be sharing things that have touched me throughout my experience, and things you can do to help stay cancer free. I think a lot of people don’t even really know what cancer is, of course I can tell you what it feels like to have it, but what literally happens in your body to create the cancer. The first website I ever read was the government website, because as we all know not everything is legit on the internet. Here is how they describe what happens in your body: “All cancers begin in cells, the body’s basic unit of life. To understand cancer, it’s helpful to know what happens when normal cells become cancer cells. The body is made up of many types of cells. These cells grow and divide in a controlled way to produce more cells as they are needed to keep the body healthy. When cells become old or damaged, they die and are replaced with new cells. However, sometimes this orderly process goes wrong. The genetic material of a cell can become damaged or changed, producing mutations that affect normal cell growth and division. When this happens, cells do not die when they should and new cells form when the body does not need them. The extra cells may form a mass of tissue called tumor.” Our immune systems help fight disease, and a healthy immune system is VERY important. Of course, as you know, I have celiac disease, and my body does not absorb nutrients like others do. People with celiac disease tend to not break down their food as well, and can be low on all sorts of vitamins that our bodies need. A woman at a local health food store said it perfectly, “Your body could not fight the cancer cells, so therefore things in your life must change, and your immune system needs a boost”. I didn’t realize your immune system plays such a big role when it comes to cancer. I was told that Red Reishi is an incredible mushroom that literally is a miracle. I am not kidding you, they were right…This mushroom is the whole package. It is taken in capsule form, and once daily in the morning on a completely empty stomach. It has absolutely no side effects (WOW!!), and when it is taken regularly, it can restore the body to its natural state, enabling all organs to function normally. There was an article just last year that talks about this mushroom helping to fight cancer. How can a mushroom help you fight cancer? Medicinal mushrooms have been shown to improve specific immune markers and contribute significantly to healing processes by stimulating the body’s immune system. They contain high concentration of fiber and act as prebiotic, antioxidant, and antibiotics. They hold anti-hyperlipidemic, hypotensive, and hypoglycemic ability in addition to helping many health conditions such as asthma, ulcers, and kidney inflammation. Furthermore, medicinal mushrooms are potent antagonists that helps diminish the formation of cancerous cells and compounds. Yes, this mushroom is a miracle!! There are sixty capsules in a box and the box costs $100.00. I know what you are thinking…no freaking way do I have that kind of money, but it’s really only $50.00 a month. Yes, you may have to go out for dinner one less day that month to pay for the mushroom, but I can promise you, it will change your health. It has changed mine, and I wake up feel energized, and no longer feel the effects of spring allergies!!

Love!


Leave a Reply

