If You Struggle with Your Skin, Your Moods, or Weight Loss…This Is A Miracle In A Bottle!

I have been debating my career since I was in grade 10. Who am I? What do I want? I am a different kind of learner…I only learn when I am interested in what I am listening to. I’m naturally a drifter, and am working on listening without becoming unfocused. Some would call it ADD, and yes I suppose I have a bit of that. I am looking into a school that focuses on natural medicine, and I am very nervous for everything that I want to do. I am afraid to fail. What is failure? Failure doesn’t really exist, as anything you try and go into open-minded even if you end up not liking it, is never failure. When you are trying, you are never-failing. Every situation is a lesson, and when you are learning you are winning. In this four-year program for natural medicine, I have to go through an interview process which involves knowing the current situation of natural medicine. I have been reading the Alive magazines, which by the way have everything in it you can possibly need to read about health, and they have been keeping me up to date. My mom is basically like the Alive magazine in person, because she’s been reading them for ten years. I am trying something called Omega-3 and omega-6 polyunsaturated fatty acids. Yes that’s a long one…but this stuff is like a miracle in a bottle! I have VERY dry skin as I have spoken about before, and struggle with keeping it not visible. Essential fatty acids are important for humans and other animals because the body requires them to be healthy. Essential fatty acids come from fish and shellfish, flaxseed, hemp oil, soy oil, canola oil, chia seeds, pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds, leafy vegetables, and walnuts. I have been reading a ton about this, and am amazed by the studies that show just how important these oils are. They are good for a number of health issues, but are great for your hair, your skin, your joints, and research suggests that high intakes of fish and omega-3 fatty acids are linked to decreased rates of major depression. They call Essential fatty acids food for your brain. Also, if you struggle with weight loss, they say it may promote weight loss by helping the body process cholesterol. I’m telling you, after two weeks of taking one tablespoon 1-3 times a day, I have seen a HUGE difference in my skin, and my overall moods. I think everyone should be taking this every day, as people’s overall health in society would be better. You can pick up a bottle at any health food store or whole foods. It is a large bottle that costs $29.99, and is worth every penny, seriously!

 

Love!

Leave a Reply

