Orange, Polkadots, and Long Necklaces!

I shop every week…I know you’re saying to yourself, really? I would have never guessed…:). I have my favourite stores of course, but what I realized today is shopping is a lot of work…I know I really have it rough. Anywhooo here are some of this weeks top picks!

 

P.S. Favourite brand this week by far: Rachel Roy! You can find her stuff online or at The Bay downtown.

 

Such a cute shirt! From Urban Outfitters for $39.99, steal of a deal!

 

I've always loved long necklaces and they just create an outfit to be that much cuter. The one on the right is from Banana Republic on markdown for $29.99 and the one on the left is from The Bay downtown for $20. The one on the left I think is kinda different and it's actually really heavy!

 

Love this clutch! From The Bay downtown for $68!

 

I'm really into orange right now and bright colours for Spring. This sweater is from Urban Outfitters for $44.

Leave a Reply

