Vegan, PARABEN free, For Sensitive Skin, and The Best Damn Body Cream EVER!

I don’t know if you love body cream as much as I do, which I’m telling you… I LOVE IT A LOT. Personally, I can’t live without it all year, but especially in these dry winter months. You’ve probably already learnt, if you’ve been reading my blog, that I work at a restaurant. My legs are always showing, and this cream that I just bought is the BEST cream I have ever tried. I have tried almost every body cream out there, and this one beats them all. Body creams are full of crap, if you go right now to the body cream you always use and do not know what more than 4 ingredients are then your cream has a ton of bad things for your body in it. Your skin absorbs everything that you put on it, so your body cream should be clean. Spa Binge is the brand of the cream I just recently discovered, and it goes a long way. It’s $25 for a bottle, but lasts you roughly about 3 months when you use just the right amount. It is excellent for sensitive skin, it’s PARABEN free, Vegan, alcohol free, and the list goes on! Of course, being a big animal lover, they also do not test on animals. If you use anything by L’oreal not only is it crap, but they test on animals. I know we all want to save money, but think about your health, it’s the most important thing in your life. Save your body!

You can buy it online, at Whole Foods, or Absolute Spa. The best smelling one is Rare White Grapefruit.

These are some of the things the cream does not have in it! I couldn't get all the things in a picture, but I got the important stuff:)

Who doesn't love candles! Especially the hopeless romantics, so I thought I would add info about these beautiful candles. The brand is Lucia, and all these candles are safe and environmentally friendly alternative to existing petroleum-based paraffin candles. Lucia's organic Soya is sourced from farming collectives all over the world encouraging fair-trade communities, SO awesome! You can get them at most health food stores, and online!

There are 12 different kinds, but personally I like the smell of the fresh fig and wild ginger.

Leave a Reply

