Fishtail Braid

I am so happy to have my blog back! I guess sometimes I get a little opinionated…I will try to stay in the safe zone, but I can’t promise anything. My last two posts sadly got deleted, so I am going to re-post the braid pictures. I love braids, though with curly hair braids don’t always work! My friend and I have similar wild hair and she always braids her hair, but straightens the end. I find when you straighten the end of the braid you can’t even see that you have curly hair. The hair model in the pictures below, who is a girlfriend of mine happens to have beautiful hair…VERY jealous! Here are a couple of pictures to show the steps of doing your own fishtail braid.

Love!


Leave a Reply

