Spring is coming!

I went shopping today, and love all the colours out there right now. I know lots of us love to wear black, gray, and all the other neutral tones, but how good is it to just put on a bright colour and feel alive. When I’m shopping sometimes I relate to Isla Fisher’s character in Confessions of a Shopaholic as sometimes I swear the mannequins are talking me into buying all the pieces I want…OK fine, I have a slight shopping problem, but who doesn’t…I thought I would post a couple inspirations for my outfits this week, two of the photos are actually some of my friends who have great style:)

 

Love!

 

Accessories I'm loving right now!

 

 

Favourite Tee

Favourite Tee

 

 

Spring Outfit

Love everything about this pic!

 

 

Tights and booties are so simple but I love!

 

Leave a Reply

